Cover Reveal: Jan Eleven’s ANGELITES – BODY OF PERSONS EMPOWERED

To the Mighty Faithful of the 11th Chapter and to book lovers around the world, may I present the cover to my latest novel! For those of you who are familiar with the Angelites title, you know this isn’t my first time around the bend presenting this story. With the many snags we hit the first time around, I couldn’t resume writing with a clear conscious knowing I could’ve produced a better product to the masses.

During these last few years, I was determined to have more control with not only with the editing of the story but the entire construction of the book. What started out as a hobby – also my resistance, with extreme prejudice, over the idea of paying someone hundreds of dollars for work that you can do yourself, in this capacity anyway – turned out to be a learning experience, making me a better author but also being enlightened on the publishing side of the business. What I love is that I’m in control of my destiny! If the book fails, I have no one to blame but myself. It’s back to the drawing board after that. However, if I succeed, I can relish in the glory with my wife and kids, knowing that my hard work has paid off!

I have so much more to learn, but I’m happy with where I am now as a writer. I have so many stories that I’d love to share with all of you! Now I feel more confident to the idea that I can continue to produce my own original content for as long as I wish – be it that time stays on my side. For all the people who provided me with information – all those who stayed loyal to the Angelites franchise – and to everyone who enabled me to dust myself off, lick my wounds and get back into the fight – thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. You gave me the inspiration I needed to reboot this franchise and turn it into something great! Going forward, the Angelites will live from this story on, leaving the past behind.

Although this is considered a reboot, please keep in mind: this is not the same story! The theme is pretty much the same, but many factors of the story have been changed to better appeal all types of readers. Desiring for this book to be more playful to the eye, I added more artwork between the chapters, not only to present my design skills but also to give all you readers visualization to the impactful scenes illustrated in literary form. I hope the message is well received. Without further ado, here is the new cover to the new version of my paranormal/fantasy saga: Angelites!

A.COVER

BLURB:

Ever since the arrival of Adam and Eve, the war between good and evil has plagued this planet throughout human history. Dominance was their driving force, desires to control the world and everything in it. Evil has positioned themselves into power by stirring man into giving in to his selfish desires. God would then sends messengers to the world to turn humans away from the darkness and direct them towards the light. Some had their eyes opened. Others chose to stay blind.

Now with the last days approaching, the forces of evil, better known as the Clucifix, has been building their strongest army ever, using symbols of truth and justice recognized the world over: Officers.

However, like many times before, the Kingdom of God has entered the recruitment phase. Angels have searched the globe for brave individuals worthy enough to represent Heaven’s army as the angelic warriors known as Angelites. From a New Mexico Sheriff to a Private Detective from Brooklyn, the Angelites are a group of good souls with rough surfaces, willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that justice is served, even at the cost of their own lives.

With the very fabric of existence hanging in the balance, bear witness the beginning of an epic war to save mankind – save the world – and to bury the Clucifix deep below the depths of Hell once and for all!

TITLE: ANGELITES – BODY OF PERSONS EMPOWERED
AUTHOR: JAN ELEVEN
GENRE: PARANORMAL/FANTASY
COVER DESIGN: JAN ELEVEN
PUBLISHED: ENERO ONCE INCORPORATED
ESTIMATED RELEASE DATE: OCTOBER 2017

4 Replies to “Cover Reveal: Jan Eleven’s ANGELITES – BODY OF PERSONS EMPOWERED”

Leave a Reply

