Blogisode 6: Terminator HHH

Happy Hump Day Folks!

Just because I’ve taken a time-out from promoting Angelites, that doesn’t mean I don’t have plenty of fuel left in the tank. More material will be produced soon, more frequent may I add as we approach closer to the Fall season.

Taking on this new persona invited an opportunity for me to showcase my talents to the world, not just my aspirations to be an author. I can draw and design just as well as I can write and create great stories, but I waited for proper motivation to put my talents on display. And boy, have I chosen the best time to unleash my fiery masterpiece! Besides creating exactly what I’ve envisioned, my wife added some input that took this piece of art to an even higher level! I am so proud of the finished product.

Has everyone seen it yet? In case you haven’t, I’ve attached the artwork to this blog for your viewing pleasure. Feedback is most certainly encouraged.

For those who don’t watch WWE, the mean man in the picture is none other than the 14-time world champion, and the C.O.O. of the WWE: Triple H. Google him. His career is stellar!

For those who DO know who he is and are fully aware of his character on television, then I’m sure it’s obvious to you why I chose him for this type of apocalyptic scene. Besides his Terminator-themed entrance at WrestleMania 31, Triple H is like a Roman gladiator. A machine – “He absolutely will not stop! Ever! Until you are dead!” Sound familiar?

I came up with great pictures using HHH before but never at this caliber, which is why I’m pleased to present this piece as the first to be entered into my brand new Jan Eleven Art Official Gallery. Of course, my Angelites ads and posters will be included as well, but this artwork is the first that I’ve created in a long time for just the mere purpose of doing what I love: turning the ordinary into extraordinary. In a nutshell, this is what I stand for as Jan Eleven. Artist. Writer. Visionary.

Thanks for reading! Come back again soon!

God bless you all!!

Jan

Leave a Reply

