Blogisode 5: It’s more than a name – it’s a brand!

Hello, everybody!

Being that it’s Friday, I’m sure that all of you are in a jubilant mood, ready to get your weekend plans underway. Although advertising and promoting has taken up most of my time, I’ve been feeling rejuvenated this past couple of weeks, elated that the Angelites teasers have been met thus far with positive responses. Thanks, everyone!

What I’ve discovered, however, is that creativity comes at its finest when the flow is natural. Once you’re pondering for long periods of time, that’s when you need to step back and lose yourself for a minute. Switch to another project or task that’ll keep you motivated without forcing out an idea, IMO. So, I decided to continue designing, but non-related to my novel-writing world.

With that said, I won’t be posting any Angelites ads next week, maybe even two weeks. Instead, I’m going to share with you some new artwork that I’ve conjured up from my twisted mind, using memorable figures who may or may not be familiar to you. This is a chance for me to promote myself as an artist/designer as well as an author, putting the Jan Eleven brand under a new light.

Be on the lookout this coming Monday as I prepare to unleash the first installment of my new art gallery. Can’t wait for you to see it!

Until then, have a great weekend!

God bless you all!

Jan Eleven

Leave a Reply

